return to library home return to buffalo.edu

  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
BISON Catalog Course Reserve Databases Electronic Journals Forms A-Z Multi-Search (Articles+) Resources by Subject
My Library Card Arts & Sciences - ILLiad Health Sciences - ILLiad Law - ILLiad
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Support Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours / Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
chatInstant Message emailEmail phonePhone inpersonIn Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Multi-Search (Articles+)
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 




 

 





Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Multimedia Center > Microform Collections


Microform Collections
A listing of selected microform available in the Capen Multimedia Center.




Quaker Women’s Diaries 18th-19th Centuries

Description

Contains manuscript diaries which chronicle British Quaker women's lives in the 18th and 19th centuries, including some material concerning ministerial duties in North America and travel to the West Indies.

To locate individual titles, consult the guides listed below.

Location

Quaker Women's Diaries are available on microform in the Capen Multimedia Center MicFilm BX7793 .Q35 .

Access

Quaker Women's Diaries, 18th-19th Centuries: List of Content and Index to Reels.
Capen Multimedia Center Reference BX7793 .Q35 Contents
Pages 1-3 contain a guide to reels 1-5; pages 4 and 5 contain a guide to reels 6-8.



divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility