return to library home return to buffalo.edu

  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
BISON Catalog Course Reserve Databases Electronic Journals Forms A-Z Multi-Search (Articles+) Resources by Subject
My Library Card Arts & Sciences - ILLiad Health Sciences - ILLiad Law - ILLiad
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Support Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours/Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
chatInstant Message emailEmail phonePhone inpersonIn Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Multi-Search (Articles+)
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 




 

 





Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Multimedia Center > Microform Collections


Microform Collections
A listing of selected microform available in the Capen Multimedia Center.




Victorian Fiction

Description

Based upon, but not limited to, Michael Sadleir's 19th Century Fiction: A Bibliographical Record,  (Rare Books  Z2014.F4 S16 1951)

This collection includes more than eight hundred titles by such authors as W.H. Ainsworth, Richard D. Blackmore, Edward G.E. Lytton, Charles Dickens, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Thomas Hardy, Bret Harte, Henry James, Charles J. Lever, Sir Walter Scott, Robert Louis Stevenson, and William Makepeace Thackeray.

Location

Victorian Fiction is available in microfilm in  theCapen Multimedia Center MicFilm PZ1 .N67. 

Access

Titles are cataloged in BISON – UB Libraries Catalog.  Locate titles with call number search, or use reel titles as keywords. Reels have various titles: Nineteenth Century English Fiction, Victorian and other Nineteenth Century Fiction; Victorian Fiction or OmniSys collection of Victorian Fiction.



divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility