return to library home return to buffalo.edu

  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
BISON Catalog Course Reserve Databases Electronic Journals Forms A-Z Multi-Search (Articles+) Resources by Subject
My Library Card Arts & Sciences - ILLiad Health Sciences - ILLiad Law - ILLiad
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Support Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours/Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
chatInstant Message emailEmail phonePhone inpersonIn Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Multi-Search (Articles+)
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 




 

 





Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Multimedia Center > Microform Collections


Microform Collections
A listing of selected microform available in the Capen Multimedia Center.



Annual Reports of all Corporations Listed on the American, New York and Toronto Stock Exchanges

Description

Reproductions of the annual reports of companies that were listed on the New York, American or Toronto stock exchanges, from the years 1955 to 1972 (Note: coverage varies greatly between companies, i.e. some companies may only have one or two annual reports, while others will have a complete run of reports).

Location

Annual Reports of All Corporations Listed on the American, New York and Toronto Stock Exchanges are available on microcard in the Capen Multimedia Center at call number MicCard HG4575 .A66.

Access

Annual reports are filed alphabetically by the name of the company; then chronologically by year. Refer to the Index of Companies Listed to see what the collection contains.




divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility