return to library home return to buffalo.edu

  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
BISON Catalog Course Reserve Databases Electronic Journals Forms A-Z Multi-Search (Articles+) Resources by Subject
My Library Card Arts & Sciences - ILLiad Health Sciences - ILLiad Law - ILLiad
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Support Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours/Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
chatInstant Message emailEmail phonePhone inpersonIn Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Multi-Search (Articles+)
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 




 

 





Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Multimedia Center > Microform Collections


Microform Collections
A listing of selected microform available in the Capen Multimedia Center.




Schlesinger Library Vertical File for Women's Studies

Description

The collection contains newspaper and magazine articles, government and organization reports, pamphlets and other materials documenting the political, economic, and cultural lives of American women from the 1950's to the present.

Location

Schlesinger Library Vertical File is available on microfiche in the Lockwood Library Reference area at call number MicFiche HQ 1410 .S26 1990 (NOTE: UB Libraries only own Part 1: Biographies).

Access

Individual titles are not in the UB Libraries Catalog on BISON.

Fiche are organized alphabetically by the name of the person who is the subject of the document.

Refer to the Index to the Schlesinger Library Vertical File to see what the collection contains (Note: UB Libraries only own Part 1: "Biographies" of the Schlesinger vertical file collection). A print copy of the Index to the Schlesinger Library Vertical File is kept near the Schlesinger Library microfiche, Call #: Ref MicFiche HQ1410.S26 1990 Index.



divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility